After Hours Mayday Number For Trucking Clients Only
(800) 404-2908

All Office Locations

New Mexico

Clovis, NM
(Serviced by Amarillo Office)
Beau Baer, Reg. Manager
5809 S. Western Street Suite 239
Amarillo, TX 79110
Phone: (806) 358-6170
Fax: (806) 358-6420
Get map and directions

Las Cruces, NM
Bryan Garrison, Manager
lascruces@littletongroup.com
345 N. Water Street Ste. N2
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Phone: (575) 524-0115
Fax: (575) 524-0116
Get map and directions

Texas

Abilene, TX
Andy Jencks, Manager
abilene@littletongroup.com
310 N. Willis, Suite 141
Abilene, TX 79603
Phone: (325) 676-8771
Fax: (325) 676-8780
Get map and directions

Amarillo, TX
Beau Baer, Reg. Manager
amarillo@littletongroup.com
5809 S. Western Street Suite 239
Amarillo, TX 79110
Phone: (806) 358-6170
Fax: (806) 358-6420
Get map and directions

Austin, TX
Lee Ueckert, Reg. Manager
austin@littletongroup.com
P.O. Box 163627 (78716-3627)
1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy, Bldg 1 Suite 550
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 328-4447
Fax: (512) 328-2017
Get map and directions

Beaumont, TX
Phil Knox, Reg. Manager
Barbara Rankin, Asst. Manager
beaumont@littletongroup.com
148 South Dowlen, PMB 776
Beaumont, TX 77707
Phone: (409) 347-0683
Fax: (409) 347-0684
Get map and directions

Bryan, TX/College Station, TX
Phil Knox, Reg. Manager
Barbara Rankin, Asst. Manager
bryan@littletongroup.com
1511 S. Texas Avenue, PMB #126
College Station, TX 77840
Phone: (979) 691-8144
Fax: (979) 846-0444
Get map and directions

Corpus Christi, TX
Scott Chambless, Reg. Manager
corpuschristi@littletongroup.com
5601 South Padre Island Dr., Ste. D #130
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Phone: (361) 980-8097
Fax: (361) 980-8644
Get map and directions

Dallas, TX
Scott Chambless, Reg. Manager
dallas@littletongroup.com
2625 North Josey Lane, Suite 301
Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (972) 241-9813
Fax: (972) 241-9819
Get map and directions

El Paso, TX
Bryan Garrison, Manager
elpaso@littletongroup.com
7101 N. Mesa #335
El Paso, TX 79912
Phone: (915) 771-9191
Fax: (915) 775-0268
Get map and directions

Fort Worth, TX
Scott Chambless, Manager
ftworth@littletongroup.com
8528 Davis Blvd. Ste 134-266
North Richland Hills, TX 76182
Phone: (817) 457-6640
Fax: (817) 457-6670
Get map and directions

Harlingen, TX
Lee Ueckert, Reg. Manager
harlingen@littletongroup.com
P.O. Box 3108 (78551-3108)
1407 N. Stuart Place Road, Ste. B
Harlingen, TX 78552
Phone: (956) 428-0063
Fax: (956) 428-3019
Get map and directions

Houston, TX
Phil Knox, Reg. Manager
Barbara Rankin, Asst. Manager
houston@littletongroup.com
480 N Sam Houston Parkway East, Suite 350
Houston, TX 77060
Phone: (713) 956-6800
Fax: (713) 956-1552
Get map and directions

Killeen, TX
Kevin Parnell, Manager
killeen@littletongroup.com
PMB #267, 1033 S. Fort Hood St., Ste. 200
Killeen, TX 76541
Phone: (254) 519-4244
Fax: (254) 519-4245
Get map and directions

Laredo, TX
Scott Chambless, Reg. Manager
laredo@littletongroup.com
P.O. Box 440618 (78044-0618)
Phone: (956) 726-6150
Fax: (956) 726-4742
Get map and directions

Lubbock, TX
Beau Baer, Reg. Manager
lubbock@littletongroup.com
6923 Indiana, PMB #185
Lubbock, TX 79413
Phone: (806) 780-3081
Fax: (806) 780-3247
Get map and directions

Lufkin/Nacogdoches, TX
Greg Fletcher, Manager
nacogdoches@littletongroup.com
2903 South Street Box #117
Nacogdoches, TX 75964
Phone: (936) 560-4117
Fax: (936) 560-4517
Get map and directions

McAllen, TX
Lee Ueckert, Reg. Manager
mcallen@littletongroup.com
1209 S. 10th Street, Suite A #114
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 994-3744
Fax: (956) 994-3749
Get map and directions

Midland/Odessa, TX
Jeremy Gideon, Manager
midland@littletongroup.com
1030 Andrews Hwy #111
Midland, TX 79701
Phone: (432) 697-1195
Fax: (432) 697-1220
Get map and directions

San Antonio, TX
Debra Ozuna, Manager
sanantonio@littletongroup.com
4242 Woodcock Drive, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: (210) 737-1599
Fax: (210) 737-1590
Get map and directions

Tyler, TX
Greg Fletcher, Manager
tyler@littletongroup.com
1910 East Southeast Loop 323 PMB #255
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone: (903) 581-9920
Fax: (903) 581-9419
Get map and directions

Waco, TX
Kevin Parnell, Manager
waco@littletongroup.com
6501 Sanger, Suite 208
Waco, TX 76710
Phone: (254) 772-8575
Fax: (254) 772-7010
Get map and directions

 

Arkansas

Little Rock, AR
Laura Long, Manager
littlerock@littletongroup.com
194 Dakota Dr. B 338
Cabot, AR 72023
Phone: (501) 239-5808
Fax: (501) 239-5809
Get map and directions

 

Return to Top